Meet our management team

We have dedicated, capable, and experienced leaders who will grow I-Tech and shape the future of marine antifouling paints.

Home / Governance / Management Team
Philip Chaabane, CEO

Philip Chaabane,
CEO

philip.chaabane@i-tech.se

Magnus Henell, CFO & Head of Operations

Magnus Henell,
CFO & Head of Operations

magnus.henell@i-tech.se

Cecilia Ohlauson, Head of Regulatory Affairs

Cecilia Ohlauson,
Head of Regulatory Affairs

cecilia.ohlauson@i-tech.se

Marcus profilbild

Markus Hoffmann,
Technical Director

markus.hoffmann@i-tech.se

I-Tech Full Webbupplösning-15 Per

Per Svensson,
Sales Director

per.svensson@i-tech.se

Catherine Austin, Marketing & Communications Director

Catherine Austin,
Marketing & Communications Director

catherine.austin@i-tech.se

Investor Communications

Sign up here to get the latest press releases and financial reports from I-Tech AB directly to your inbox.



Latest news